United States Court of Appeals For The Federal Circuit - Miscellaneous

President Ronald Reagan signing the legislation that merged the U.S. Court of Customs and Patent Appeals and the U.S. Court of Claims into the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit on April 2, 1982. (left to right:): Congressman Peter Rodino, Attorney General William French Smith, Congressmen Robert McClory, Chief Judge Howard T. Markey, Professor Daniel Meador, University of Virginia, Chief Judge Daniel M. Friedman, Senator Robert Dole, Senator Paul Laxalt, Counsel to the President Fred Fielding is behind Attorney Smith and a presidential aide is to the center rear. Associate Judge Giles S. Rich’s 90th Birthday celebration with the Federal Circuit Bar Association at the Willard Intercontinental Hotel, May 26, 1994. Members of the Court Team and the Finnegan Henderson Team, Summer 1985. Standing Left to Right: Joseph Re, Spencer Greene, Phil Swain, Joye King, Jeffrey Lewis Susan Kirby, John Alison, Bryan Farney, Chris Foley, Amy Sorensen,
Dorothy Hutchinson, Ford Farabow, Rich Stroup, John Hornick, Phil Moy, Alllison Fraser, Dick Smith, Jerry Voight, John Romary, and Shigu Takayanagi. Kneeling, left to right: Karen Canon, Sara Hutchinson, George Quillin, Cheif Judge Markey, Ann Sacco, Andrew Nilles, Patricia Kelly,
Valerie Looper, Pat Tolliver, Georgette Zotter, Steve Peterson and Barry Graham.
Back to top >>
901 NEW YORK AVENUE, N.W., SUITE 9181, WASHINGTON, DC 20001-4413